top of page
  • Writer's pictureMelody Geiger

Hello World, it's Me!

Updated: Dec 23, 2022

Welcome all to the start of my website journey. Here you can learn about my experiences working on projects as well as read my blog posts pertaining to different areas of technology that interest me.


As a brief introduction, my name is Melody Geiger, and I am a Mexican-American LGBTQ+ woman who has a passion for helping others through designing interactive media. I believe diversity is essential to designing for inclusion and seek to incorporate this belief into all of my work. My hobbies include writing poetry, photography, listening to records, and physical activities like basketball, swimming, and climbing!


A few of my goals include always being a student of life in some capacity. I believe we never stop learning, and as I move forward through my professional career, I strive to lean into that. Another goal I have is to push myself out of my comfort zone on a personal and professional level. In trying new things, I believe we push ourselves to grow and truly experience all life has to offer.




32 views0 comments
bottom of page